A melodic hard rock original band based in Pittsburgh but going National soon!

Sahayra is:

Mike Moscato: Guitars/Backing Vocals
Stacey Ess: Lead Vocals/Keyboards
Mark Campagna: Bass Guitar
Chris Crawford: Drums/Backing Vocals

Events and Updates can be seen at Sahayra on Facebook

See and/or download our music here:

YouTube - Watch on YouTube
Bandcamp - Buy on Bandcamp
iTunes - Buy on iTunes
Apple Music - Buy on Apple Music
Spotify - Stream on Spotify
Google Play - Buy on Google Play